Events

Discover information by clicking on any event on the calendar below or see the current list of event registrations by using the button to the right.


August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Worship Service Sun, July 28, 2019 Worship Service Sun, July 28, 2019 29 30 31 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, July 31, 2019 Celebrate Recovery Wed, July 31, 2019 1 2 3
4 Worship Service Sun, August 4, 2019 Worship Service Sun, August 4, 2019 5 6 7 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, August 7, 2019 Celebrate Recovery Wed, August 7, 2019 8 9 Back to School Retreat Fri, August 9, 2019 10 Back to School Retreat Sat, August 10, 2019
11 Back to School Retreat Sun, August 11, 2019 Worship Service Sun, August 11, 2019 Worship Service Sun, August 11, 2019 12 13 14 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, August 14, 2019 Celebrate Recovery Wed, August 14, 2019 15 16 17
18 Worship Service Sun, August 18, 2019 Worship Service Sun, August 18, 2019 19 20 21 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, August 21, 2019 Celebrate Recovery Wed, August 21, 2019 22 23 24
25 Worship Service Sun, August 25, 2019 Grouplink Sun, August 25, 2019 Worship Service Sun, August 25, 2019 26 27 28 HOPE at Greenville Oaks Wed, August 28, 2019 Celebrate Recovery Wed, August 28, 2019 29 30 31