Student Ministry Events

Discover information by clicking on any event on the calendar below.

June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Movie Night Sun, May 26, 2019 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 Wilderness Trek Fri, June 21, 2019 22 Wilderness Trek Sat, June 22, 2019
23 Wilderness Trek Sun, June 23, 2019 24 Wilderness Trek Mon, June 24, 2019 25 Wilderness Trek Tue, June 25, 2019 26 Wilderness Trek Wed, June 26, 2019 27 Wilderness Trek Thu, June 27, 2019 28 Wilderness Trek Fri, June 28, 2019 29
30 1 2 Tuesday Lunch Club - Six Flags Tue, July 2, 2019 3 4 5 6